A New Gun In Town! Casey’s Gunslinger Release – March 7th #steamy #western #romance

Image

Click on the book cover to be transported to the party! Loads of prizes and free books will be given away!

There’s a new gun in town!  Casey’s Gunslinger is due to release March 7th.  I’d love to see you at the party!  Here’s the link:

                 Facebook Release Party for Casey’s Gunslinger    https://www.facebook.com/events/647500848636802/

Buy Casey’s Gunslinger on Amazon | Smashwords

My special guest authors will be Ally Thomas of The Vampire From Hell series

and Wendy Ely, author of the very steamy, Dangerous Flames, (Mafia Hearts).

Wendy Ely is a contemporary romance author. She writes some romantic suspense, really hot stories, and the wonderful happily-ever-after. Take a ride in the waves of passion and romance with a book by Wendy Ely.

***

Prizes will include ebooks, bookmarks, paperbacks and a Catherine Wolffe t-shirt!

Image

***

Now for a little trivia.  Hint:  This info could be useful in playing the games at the party, so read on!

Did you know I love animals?  I have six dogs, two cats and once owned a beautiful, white Tennessee Walking horse named, McCloud.

I love to garden, write and play with my three grandchildren (the oldest being 3).  Can we say exhausted!

Living in Louisiana, I enjoy being outside with nature at it’s best.  Loads of trees, flowers and mosquitoes. If you follow HBO’s True Blood, you know the corridor along Interstate 20 in north Louisiana is nicknamed “Sookie land” after the heroine in Charlene Harris’ books.  I live just north of the 1-20.

***

People ask me all the time, where I get the ideas for my characters.  These come from imagination, dreams and life around me.  The old adage which says, “be nice to me or you might end up in one of my books”, is absolutely true.

I take my writing seriously and do my best to put you, the reader, inside the pages of my books.  I want you to feel and understand what the characters are dealing with and why they respond the way they do.  You may recall in the first book of The Loflin Legacy series, Comanche Haven, Seth Loflin dealt with discovering the woman from his past was back and despite his best efforts someone wanted to steal her away.  In Casey’s Gunslinger, Seth plays a secondary character role and his story is told from two new and different viewpoints, Casey St. Clair and Charles Harrison’s.  I hope you’ll enjoy the overlap in the stories and be sure and read Comanche Haven first in order to see how the story unfolds more thoroughly in book 2, Casey’s Gunslinger.

You can get a copy of Comanche Haven, The Loflin Legacy series, #2 at all the major outlets including Amazon.  Click on the book cover to begin your journey into the Wild West with Catherine Wolffe.

Image

Click on the picture to purchase Comanche Haven at Amazon.

Catherine Wolffe, Casey’s Gunslinger, Comanche Haven, Facebook, Ally Thomas, The Vampire from Hell, Wendy Ely, Dangerous Flame, (Mafia Hearts)

2 thoughts on “A New Gun In Town! Casey’s Gunslinger Release – March 7th #steamy #western #romance

Leave a Reply

