New Release by Ally Thomas! The Vampire from Hell Returns

Today Ally Thomas is extremely excited and we can’t blame her! Her latest release in the Vampire from Hell series is live! It’s been over a year since her last release in this series, so I’m very happy to welcome her today!

Buy at Amazon | Buy at Amazon UK | Buy at Smashwords | Buy at Barnes & Noble

Click to view on Amazon.

About  The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4)

Blood of the gods has brought a new dimension to Rayea’s life as the vampire from Hell. In the fourth installment of the Vampire from Hell series, Rayea juggles her new responsibilities and starting a relationship with her best friend, Blick. Soon Rayea realizes her sordid past with her family may be catching up with her, and she’s going to have to deal with it once and for all. When two of her friends go missing, she knows she must begin a search to find them. And the first place she has to look? Hell.

Excerpt from The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4)

If I could count the times I have woken up tied to a chair, I’d be a millionaire by now.  That’s where I found myself when I heard the voice of Stephanie, my demon sister.
“Welcome to Hell! We’re having a party in your honor, and you’re sleeping through it,
sssister,” she hissed.
I felt a blow blast across the right side of my head.  A hit delivered by someone I couldn’t see.  A blow for my sister’s amusement.

“What a lovely welcome home, dear sister!” I said sarcastically as I raised my head.It was on now. I smacked my mouth open wide, cranking my neck upwards as I extended my fangs.  The freakier I could look, the better, I thought.  When I surged my head upwards, a sharp pain sliced into my neck.  Something restrained me.  My fangs flipped inwardly and retreated to their hiding spot in the roof of my mouth. I tasted my own blood, and I had not bitten my tongue.  This could be bad, I thought.

“I’d be careful if I were you, sissy,” Stephanie said.  “That collar has spikes going into your neck.  The more you move, the more Typhean there will turn the corkscrew that holds the collar together.  The spikes are drilling into your neck.  If you jump suddenly, it’ll rip your head off, and then where will you be? One dead vampire.”
###
Free ebook

Download a free copy of Ally’s first story, “The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1)

Small_part1According to Rayea, the oldest daughter of Satan, the origin of vampires started in Hell, and it started with her. Here’s her story about how it all began. Rayea isn’t daddy’s little girl, even if he is the most powerful fallen angel around. He wants her to take an active role in the family business. But she’s not interested in his schemes for world domination. Instead she wants to spend her time shopping on the Internet, rescuing humans from a horrific eternity, and practicing martial arts with her seven foot hellhound. Then one day everything changes.

Join Us Tonight – 

Part 4’s Release Party – 10/20

Brought to you by Chelsea Author Promotions, we’ll be celebrating the relaunch of her series with The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) on October 20th (6 pm to 10 pm Eastern time). Click here to join.

The party starts online at 6 pm (Eastern time) and lasts until 10 pm. At the beginning of the party, Chelsea will share information about the Grand Prize you can enter to win. Ally will be adding a signed paperback copy of “The Vampire from Hell Revamped (1st Anniversary Edition)” and several of her author friends will be donating swag/paperbacks from their collection of books. They are Alexandra AnthonyCatherine WolffeSharon HamiltonTrina M. LeeKristen MiddletonCL PardingtonJulianne Snow, and CM Doporto. (Click their name to view their Amazon Author page.)

Part4_Tonight

ally_chicago2bAbout the Author

Ally Thomas loves writing fantasy and paranormal books for that showcase vampires, werewolves, zombies, witches, and any furry monsters who go bump in the night. Her paranormal fantasy series, The Vampire from Hell has been on the Top 100 Amazon bestsellers list in Fantasy since its release in 2011.

***The Vampire from Hell series***
The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) – The Beginning (Free)
The Vampire from Hell (Part 2) – A Vampire among Angels (Free)
The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire on Vacation
The Vampire from Hell (Part 4) – The Vampire from Hell Returns (Now Available)
The Vampire from Hell (Part 5) – Blood of the Gods (In Progress)

Visit her online at http://www.allythomas.com.

Leave a Reply

