My Blog Tours

As I jump off into unchartered territories as a writer, I’m excited and nervous about my first blog tour. I’ll be releasing my first collection of erotic confessions entitled “Rayea (Erotic Vampire Confessions #1).” I’d like to thank several of my online friends and my partner in crime, Ally Thomas for their help. Check back often for more dates. ~rayea rose

DECEMBER 1st

I’ll be doing a “Thursday Thirteen” interview on Not Enough Time in the Day with Tammy Smith to discuss my upcoming release of erotic vampire confessions. 

DECEMBER 2nd

I will be launching my erotic vampire confessions on C.L. Pardington’s blog. Ally Thomas will be a part of the event too. 

DECEMBER 6th

I’ll be on Sharon Hamilton’s blog discussing my recently released novella of erotic vampire confessions in an interview with Ally Thomas.

PREVIOUS DATES/TOURS

NOVEMBER 16th

I was on the Ravencraft’s Romance Realm blog sharing an excerpt from my upcoming novella. (Please note you have to 18 or older to enter this site.) Here’s the direct link.

Leave a Reply

